top of page

It's official. I have a blog...

Well, it's here. Welcome to my world. This is probably a good time to be scared... but seeing as you more than likely came here of your own volition, you only have yourself to blame.

I've often seen that many great writers have blogs and have personally put off this potentially necessary step because for a while blogs meant having a website and having a website meant having money that I didn't have. When it became possible to have a good website without paying globs of money, I was usually busy with school or some other aspect of life. Occasionally, I would try to make one somewhere, but it just didn't work out quite like I wanted it to. Though, in the interest of honesty, sometimes I can be very lazy about certain things when I'm overworked. Outside of writing, of course.

Later on, I had the fortune to meet several published authors whom strongly recommended that I put my writing on a personal page/blog so that others might find and enjoy my work. You're here, so I hope you enjoy it.

/end intro.

All posts, writings, etc. copywrited by me, ©2015 Jim Folliard. Any pictures are stock unless stated otherwise. You don't have the right to copy, print, or otherwise share, show, sell, (or anything else) that which is hosted herein without my expressly written permission.

In general, follow Wheaton's Law. "Don't Be A Dick". (video not by me).

/end unfortunately necessary legal stuff

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

 © 2015 Jim Folliard

bottom of page